Staff



Teaching Staff

Caitlin Annese

CAnnese@bernardsboe.com

 

Justin Bronner

JBronner@bernardsboe.com

 

Jill Blumenthal

JBlumenthal@bernardsboe.com

 

Becky Bollaro

RBollaro@bernardsboe.com

 

Lauren Calvosa

LCalvosa@bernardsboe.com

 

Ali Ciavola

ACiavola@bernardsboe.com

 

Jeannine Contreras

JContreras@bernardsboe.com

 

Amy Deak

ADeak@bernardsboe.com

 

Ann Delaney

ADelaney@bernardsboe.com

 

Katie Donahue

KDonahue@bernardsboe.com

 

Christine Flanagan

CFlanagan@bernardsboe.com

 

Buffy Gagliano

BGagliano@bernardsboe.com

 

Stephanie Garland

SGarland@bernardsboe.com

 

Lauren Ginsberg

LGinsburg@bernardsboe.com

 

Jaime Hansson

JHansson@bernardsboe.com

 

Jill-Ann Hamilton

JHamilton@bernardsboe.com

 

Penny Ianella

PIanella@bernardsboe.com

 

Sam Kadin

SKadin@bernardsboe.com

 

Renee Kiernan

RKiernan@bernardsboe.com

Mary MacRae

MMacRae@bernardsboe.com

 

Jessican Malta

JMalta@bernardsboe.com

 

Jen Marney

JMarney@bernardsboe.com

 

John McCarthy

JMcCarthy@bernardsboe.com

 

Laura Nichols

LNichols@bernardsboe.com

 

Christian O’Brien

COBrien@bernardsboe.com

 

Renee Pinel

RPinel@bernardsboe.com

 

Vincent Randazzo

VRandazzo@bernardsboe.com

 

Jennifer Richardella

JRichardella@bernardsboe.com

 

Malia Romano

MRomano@bernardsboe.com

 

Kaitlyn Schaefer

KSchaefer@bernardsboe.com

 

Laura Sinisgallo

LSinisgallo@bernardsboe.com

 

Courtney Slack

CSlack@bernardsboe.com

 

Melanie Turtur

MTurtur@bernardsboe.com

 

Regina Wasserbach

RWasserbach@bernardsboe.com



Child Study Team

Jim Garrity, Psychologist

908-2610  ext. 117
JGarrity@bernardsboe.com

Susan Madorma, LDTC

908-2610  ext. 116
SMadorma@bernardsboe.com

Joyce Manfra, Social Worker

908-2610  ext. 123
JManfra@bernardsboe.com

Lisa RomanoPsychologist

908-2610  ext. 115
LRomano@bernardsboe.com


Related Services

Chelsea Colonnello,  Speech 

908-204-2610
CColonnello@bernardsboe.com

Tracey DeFrancesco,  Physical Therapist 

908-204-2600  ext. 161  T,Th
TDefrancesco@bernardsboe.com

 

Dan Kulik,  Speech 

908-204-2639  ext. 247
DKulik@bernardsboe.com

Cynthia Kwalwasser,  Occupational Therapist

908-204-2600  ext. 155
CKwalwasser@bernardsboe.com


Larry Migliore,  Speech 

908-204-2610  ext. 124
LMigliore@bernardsboe.com

Wendy Schlosser,  Speech 

908-204-2550  ext. 346
WSchlosser@bernardsboe.com


 Carol Skolnick,  OT

908-204-2600  ext. 157  M-F
CSkolnick@bernardsboe.com


 

 

















 Carol Skolnick,  OT

908-204-2600  ext. 157  M-F
CSkolnick@bernardsboe.com

 Carol Skolnick,  OT

908-204-2600  ext. 157  M-F
CSkolnick@bernardsboe.com

 Carol Skolnick,  OT

908-204-2600  ext. 157  M-F
CSkolnick@bernardsboe.com