Liberty Corner School

Teaching Staff

Maryanne Climes
MClimes@bernardsboe.com

Tara Gorski
TGorski@bernardsboe.com

Sherrie Kane
SKane@bernardsboe.com

Heather Lambro
HLambro@bernardsboe.com

Amanda Mitchell

AMitchell@bernardsboe.com

Maureen O'Neil
MONeil@bernardsboe.com

Lauren Settembrino

LSettembrino@bernardsboe.com

Katie Szajowski
KSzajowski@bernardsboe.com

Child Study Team

Caryn Albert, Social Worker
908-204-2550  ext. 105
CAlbert@bernardsboe.com

Jenna Valentine, LDTC
908-204-2550  ext. 111
JValentine@bernardsboe.com



Related Services

Andrea Azevedo, Speech
908-204-2550  ext. 121
AAzevedo@bernardsboe.com

Tracy DeFrancesco, Physical Therapist
908-204-2600  ext. 161  T, Th
TDefrancesco@bernardsboe.com

Carol Skolnik, Occupational Therapy
908-204-2600  ext. 157  M-F
CSkolnik@bernardsboe.com