Oak Street School

Teaching Staff

 

Adria Carbonaro

ACarbonaro@bernardsboe.com

 

Megan Fair

MFair@bernardsboe.com

 

Kelly Gelber

KGelber@bernardsboe.com

 

Kayleigh Marvel

KMarvel@bernardsboe.com

 

Lisa Sweeney

LSweeney@bernardsboe.com

 

Katie Vasto

KVasto@bernardsboe.com

 

Child Study Team

Kristine Mercurio-Tornabene
(908)204-2565 ext. 113
MMercurio@bernardsboe.com

Related Services

Beth Calabrese, Occupational Therapist
908-204-2600  ext. 160  M-F
LGallagher@bernardsboe.com


Tracy DeFrancesco,  Physical Therapist
908-204-2600  ext. 160  M-F
TDefrancesco@bernardsboe.com

Laura Gallagher,  Speech

908-204-2565  ext. 318
LGallagher@bernardsboe.com

 

Barbara Iandorio,  Speech

908-470-1600  ext. 307
LGallagher@bernardsboe.com


Michelle Lenzi,  Behaviorist

MLenzi@bernardsboe.com

 

Carol Skolnik,  Occupational Therapist
908-204-2600  ext. 157  M-F
LGallagher@bernardsboe.com