Counselors & Contact Info

Ridge High School Counseling Department
268 South Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Phone:  908-204-2585
Fax:  908-552-7393

CEEB Code:  310050

  Counseling Department Summer Hours
Mondays - Thursdays, 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
The office is closed on July 4.

Counselors do not have summer hours.  Please contact the
Counseling Department Secretaries for assistance.
908-204-2585, x106, x107, x108

Name  Title Email Address Ext.
Mrs. Jillian Shadis District Supervisor jshadis@bernardsboe.com x124
Ms. Marguerite Cahill School Counselor mcahill@bernardsboe.com x114
Mrs. Carrie Capozzi
School Counselor ccapozzi@bernardsboe.com 
x112
Mrs. Linda Cuccaro
School Counselor
lcuccaro@bernardsboe.com x117
Ms. Rebecca Muraview School Counselor rmuraview@bernardsboe.com x113
Ms. Kimberlee Sweet
School Counselor
ksweet@bernardsboe.com x118
Mrs. Jackie Treanor School Counselor jtreanor@bernardsboe.com x116
Mrs. Katherine VanDerStad School Counselor kvanderstad@bernardsboe.com x109
Ms. Peggy Wu
School Counselor
mwu@bernardsboe.com 
x111
Mr. Chad Gillikin SAC cgillikin@bernardsboe.com x616
Mrs. Toni Anthony
SAC tanthony@bernardsboe.com x145
Mrs. Jennifer Fiorini Secretary to the Supervisor jfiorini@bernardsboe.com x124
Mrs. Marge Ceresa Secretary mceresa@bernardsboe.com x106
Mrs. Ardyth Grossmann Secretary agrossmann@bernardsboe.com x107
Mrs. Sonya McLuskey Secretary smcluskey@bernardsboe.com x108
Mrs. Michele Vitiello District Registrar mvitiello@bernardsboe.com x105