Administrators

​   Jean O'Connell

   Director of Special Services
   (908) 204-2565 x 126
   Email: joconnell@bernardsboe.com
   Click here to visit Jean O'Connell's Website.

   Allyson Read
   Supervisor of Special Services, 9-12 and Self Contained
   (908) 204-2565 x 124
   Email: aread@bernardsboe.com
   Click here to visit Allyson Read's Website.

   Maria Mensinger
   Supervisor of Special Education, 6-12
   (908) 204-2565
   Email:  mmensinger@bernardsboe.com
   Click here to visit Maria Mensinger's Website.

   Lisa Vitale-Stanzione
   Supervisor of Special Education, K-5
   (908) 204-2565 x 125
   Email: lvitale@bernardsboe.com
   Click here to visit Lisa Vitale-Stanzione's Website.


   Secretarial Staff

   Joanne Arvay
   Oak Street Tower
   (908) 204-2565 x 131
   Email:jarvay@bernardsboe.com

   Debbie Bove
   William Annin
   (908) 204-2610 x 130
   Email: dbove@bernardsboe.com

   Kimberly Lewis
   Oak Street Tower
   (908) 204-2565 x 127
   Email: klewis@bernardsboe.com

   Janet Nardone
   Oak Street Tower
   (908) 204-2565 x 128
   Email: jnardone@bernardsboe.com

   Betsy Snel
   Oak Street Tower
   (908) 204-2565 x 130
   Email: bsnel@bernardsboe.com