Administrators

Jean O'Connell

Director of Special Services
(908) 204-2565 x 126
Email: joconnell@bernardsboe.com 
 

Stephanie Orr
Supervisor of Special Education and Intervention and Referral Services (I&RS) 6-12  
(908) 204-2585 x 129
Email: sorr@bernardsboe.com

Allyson Read
Supervisor of Special Education  PreSchool and Behavior Analytic Programs
(908) 204-2565 x 124
Email: aread@bernardsboe.com
    
Lisa Vitale-Stanzione
Supervisor of Special Education and Intervention, K-5
(908) 204-2565 x 125
Email: lvitale@bernardsboe.com




   Secretarial Staff

  Jenifer Nicholson (for Jean O'Connell)
   Oak Street 
   (908) 204-2565 x 127
   Email: jenifernicholson@bernardsboe.com

   Kimberly Lewis
   William Annin
   (908) 204-2610 x 130
   Email: klewis@bernardsboe.com

   Janet Nardone
   Oak Street 
   (908) 204-2565 x 128
   Email: jnardone@bernardsboe.com

   Sandra Savage
   Oak Street
   (908) 204-2565 x 131
   Email: ssavage@bernardsboe.com

   Betsy Snel

   Oak Street 
   (908) 204-2565 x 130
   Email: bsnel@bernardsboe.com