Board of Education Hours and Contact Information

For the time being, the Board of Education Office is accessible by appointment only, Monday-Friday 8AM to 4PM.  Email is an effective way to seek assistance.

For inquiries/appointments related to the Business Office, please email Jennifer Nicholson at jnicholson@bernardsboe.com.

For inquiries/appointments related to Facilities,  please email Taylor Brantley at tbrantley@bernardsboe.com.

For inquiries/appointments related to Technology, please email Marie Ann Maffei at mmaffei@bernardsboe.com.

For inquiries/appointments related to Human Resources, please email Cherie Ackerman at cackerman@bernardsboe.com.

For inquiries/appointments related to Curriculum and Instruction, please email Karen Smith at ksmith@bernardsboe.com.

For inquiries/appointments related to the Superintendent's Office, please email Christina Hendricks at chendricks@bernardsboe.com.

You may also call the Board of Education Office at (908) 204-2600 and leave a phone message.